Wellness & fitness

Wellness and Spa°Montana –
replenishment for body and soul

After enjoying a magical and active day on the mountain, let us pamper you in our Spa Montana. An extensive range of massages and cosmetic treatments awaits you there. We always aim for the highest quality when selecting our products: as natural and pure as possible!

We want you to relax with all six of your senses. We invite you to recharge your batteries with quiet music, pleasantly scented products, an intimate atmosphere and soothing hands.

Our goal is that you leave us bright-eyed, relaxed, recharged and feeling unique.

Our equipment is sure to inspire you!

Finnish sauna

Laconium

Gym

  • Vision Crosstrainer X6200 Deluxe
  • Vision Recumbent Bike R2250 Deluxe
  • Vision Ergometer E3200 Deluxe
  • BodyCraft Fitness-Station X-Press
  • BodyCraft Deluxe incline bench
  • Chrome hand weights 1 – 10 kg
  • Two televisions

Indoor swimming pool & whirlpool

Steam bath

Fitness classes

Relaxation room

Drinks bar

Romance for two

Slowing down and enjoying the moment and the company of good friends in the midst of a fantastic mountain landscape – that’s what makes a holiday at the Hotel Rosatsch.

Escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and enjoy a few relaxing days for two in Pontresina – at any time of year. Charming mountain landscapes, idyllic sunsets, solitary hiking trails, perfect pistes – with us, you’re certain to find the time and peace you need to just let go for a while.

Round off your relaxing visit to the Hotel Rosatsch by visiting our Spa Montana and enjoying one of the regional culinary delicacies on offer. Savour some time to yourself, relax and let yourself be enchanted by the best of the Engadine mountain landscape in Pontresina.

Are you looking for a gift?

How about a  voucher –after all, nothing beats the gift of beautiful moments. Make your favourite person happy with a stay here with us in  Rosatsch. Whether on the piste, by the lake or on a romantic carriage ride. Give yourself a holiday for both body and soul, and enjoy a pleasurable meal or a relaxing massage.

Give the gift of a little time.
Because that’s the most valuable thing we have!

Wellness & Fitness

Wellness und Spa°Montana -
Erholung für Körper und Seele

Lassen Sie sich nach einem zauberhaften und aktiven Bergtag in unserer Spa Montana verwöhnen. Ein umfangreiches Angebot an Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen wartet auf Sie. Bei der Wahl unserer Produkte achten wir auf Qualität und Hochwertigkeit: so natürlich und rein wie möglich!

Wir möchten, dass Sie mit all Ihren sechs Sinnen entspannen. Wir laden Sie ein, bei ruhiger Musik und angenehm duftenden Produkten, in einer persönlichen Atmosphäre und unter wohltuenden Händen aufzutanken.

Was wir uns und Ihnen wünschen: dass Sie uns entspannt, aufgetankt und mit strahlenden Augen verlassen und Ihre Einzigartigkeit fühlen.

Unserer Ausstattung wird Sie begeistern!

Finnische Sauna

lakonium

Gym

  • Vision Crosstrainer X6200 Deluxe
  • Vision Recumbent Bike R2250 Deluxe
  • Vision Ergometer E3200 Deluxe
  • BodyCraft Fitness-Station X-Press
  • BodyCraft Schrägbank Deluxe
  • Chrom-Fausthanteln 1-10 kg
  • zwei Fernsehgeräte

Hallenbad & Whirlpool

Dampfbad

Fitnesskurse

Ruheraum

Getränkebar

Romantik zu zweit

Entschleunigen, genießen und wohlfühlen unter Freunden inmitten einer fantastischen Bergwelt – das sind Ferien im Hotel Rosatsch.

Entkommen Sie der Hektik Ihres Alltags und genießen Sie entspannte Tage zu Zweit in Pontresina zu jeder Jahreszeit. Bezaubernde Bergwelten, idyllische Sonnenuntergänge, einsame Wanderwege, perfekte Pisten – bei uns finden Sie definitiv Zeit und Ruhe zum Loslassen.

Unser Spa Montana  und die regionalen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten runden einen erholsamen Urlaub im Hotel Rosatsch ab. Zeit genießen, entspannen und sich verzaubern lassen  in Pontresina von der ganzen engadiner Bergwelt.

Suchen Sie noch ein Geschenk?

Wie wäre es mit einem Gutschein für sie oder ihn –einfach schöne Momente schenken. Machen Sie Ihrem Lieblingsmenschen eine Freude mit genussvollen Momenten bei uns im  Rosatsch. Egal ob auf der Piste, am See oder bei einer romantischen Kutschenfahrt. Schenken Sie sich Urlaub für Körper & Seele, bei einem genussvollen Essen oder einer erholsamen Massage.

Schenken Sie ein wenig Zeit.
Zeit ist das Wertvollste, was wir haben!